Can you guess what it is yet?

What do think this yarn is for……?

Mystery yarn!

Mystery yarn!

I’ll give you some clues to what I’m making……

  1. It’s knitted (surprise, surprise)
  2. You have to use two strands of yarn at once
  3. It’s made in several parts
  4. It’s from a book I got for Christmas (from my brother :))
  5. It’s not a garment……
  6. …….or an accessory
  7. But it is certainly very cute!

Can you guess what I might be making?  Leave a comment with your guess before 23:59 GMT on Sunday 13th January.

If no-one guesses correctly I’ll post some more clues on Monday.

The first correct guess will win a pdf copy of my Moon River pattern!  Good luck!

2 thoughts on “Can you guess what it is yet?

  1. Pingback: Can you guess what it is yet? More clues! « Lottieknits

  2. Pingback: Can you guess what it is yet? Final clues! « Lottieknits

Leave a comment