Going nowhere fast

……. at least when it comes to my socks……….

Sock-in-progress

Copyright Charlotte Walford 2013

Why?  Well I’ve been finishing off knitting something else.  Something secret which I will be able to show you soon-ish, but not just yet.

Socks in progress

Copyright Charlotte Walford 2013

So my socks have been neglected.  Poor neglected socks 😦  Luckily for the them I only have to cast off my top secret project, then I can start on them again.  Then again……..

Matching gloves?

Copyright Charlotte Walford 2013

…………… I could knit some mittens to match my Wagtail hat!

Oh dear.  Can you tell I’m a bit bored of my socks?   Help!  Encouragement required!

Lottie x

10 thoughts on “Going nowhere fast

  1. Pingback: A slow news day….. | Lottieknits

Leave a Reply

